We currently conducting a trial for Science Online - ends May 30th, 2019
|
|
Student & Teacher Access |
 |
Community Access |
 |
Explore an updated online Encyclopedia for articles, biographies, videos, images and web resources. |
|
|
|
 |
Provider of research of databases, e-journals, magazine subscription, ebooks and discovery service for academic libraries.
|
|
|
Offers full-text, academic content on a variety of subjects - an excellent match for in-depth studies. Includes citations and translations. |
 |
More than 1,000 academic journals, and over one million images, letters, and other primary sources. |
 |
Source Reference (Infobase) Hundreds of full-text reference titles, thousands of images and videos including access to our Research Skill Builder materials, |
 |
Bloom’s Literature (Infobase)
Bloom’s Literature offers a comprehensive resource for the study of literature. |
 |
Health Reference Center (Infobase) Health Reference Center includes comprehensive, in-depth coverage of body systems, current health issues, major diseases and conditions, treatments, and procedures. |
 |
Issues & Controversies (Infobase) Understand today’s crucial issues by exploring hundreds of hot topics in politics, government, business, society, education, and popular culture. Presented in a balanced, pro/con format. |
 |
Modern World History (Infobase) Modern World History offers a comprehensive look at world history from the mid-15th century to the present. |
 |
Science Online (Infobase) With a wealth of content and a dynamic design that facilitates STEM research and learning, the award-winning Science Online offers a comprehensive overview of a broad range of scientific disciplines. |
 |
Today’s Science (Infobase) (Free Trial for the year - login access coming soon) Today’s Science bridges the gap between the science taught in class and real-world discoveries by leading scientists. |
 |
World Geography and Culture Online (Infobase) World Geography and Culture is the definitive resource for researching the world’s countries and geography. |
 |
Newsbank is a database that specializes in news resources, including both archived sources and up to date news stories. |
|
|
Create an account and read news stories that are leveled by Lexile |
|
|
The Economist offers authoritative insight and opinion on international news, politics, business, finance, science, technology and the connections between them. |
|
|
TIME |
 |
The New York Times The New York Times, Business, Sports of The Times, Arts, Science, Styles, Home, Travel, and other features. |
GENERAL
ECONOMICS
FILM
HEALTH
SCIENCE
Over 10 languages with glossaries for ES, MS and HS focusing on Math, Science and Social Studies.
Bangkok Post
The Bangkok Post stands proudly as the leading English language daily newspaper in Thailand and one of the most trustworthy sources of news and comprised of the most important and most interesting news of the day, including local and international political, general interest and business stories. Also in the main section are the editorial, opinion articles, analyses, commentary and sports news.
The Nation
The Nation is a broadsheet, English language daily newspaper founded in 1971 and published in Bangkok, Thailand. It is one of two English-language dailies. The Nation Newspaper gives you breaking news and the latest updates news and the world news as well. We cover news on politics, entertainment.
Thai Post
The Thai Post is a daily Thai-language newspaper in Thailand. It is owned by the Thai Journal Group. The powerful daily newspaper published in Thailand. This newspaper is one of the most popular newspapers in Bangkok.
